Goat on a Boat Puppet Theatre  

Home

Puppet Shows

Activities

Calendar

Birthdays

Membership

About Liz Joyce

Press

Links

Directions

Stuff to Buy

Image Gallery

Videos

Contact

Goat on a Boat Billy Goat Upcoming Shows Marquis

Get The Goat News!

 

Rainy Day Hotline

 

Become a Goat Member

Goat on a Boat Felt Fishes
 
Goat on a Boat Felt Fishes
 
Goat on a Boat Felt Fishes
 
 

Links

 

OUR BELOVED SPONSORS

In Home - http://www.inhomesagharbor.com/

Paumanok Vineyard - http://www.paumanok.com/

Provisions Natural Foods - http://www.provisionsnaturalfoods.com/

Quogue Wildlife Refuge - http://quoguewildliferefuge.org/

South Ferry Company - http://www.southferry.com/

Schiavoni's Market - http://www.schiavonismarket.com/

Robert Reylek, Inc., General Contractor - 631-7449-0293

Shelter Island Reporter - http://shelterislandreporter.timesreview.com/

Vine Street Cafe - http://www.vinestreetcafe.com

The Annyx - http://www.annyxsagharbor.com/

Almond Restaurant - http://www.almondrestaurant.com/p7.php

Beacon Restaurant - http://www.beaconsagharbor.com/

Bedell Vineyards - http://www.bedellcellars.com

Bookhampton - http://www.bookhampton.com

Capeletti's Restaurant - http://www.cappellettirestaurant.com

Cavaniola's Gourmet - http://www.cavaniola.com

Channing Daughters Winery - http://www.channingdaughters.com

Conco D'oro - http://www.concadorosagharbor.com/

Tapavana Yoga - http://www.tapovana.com

Flying Point Surf School - http://www.flyingpointsurfschool.com

Peaceful Planet Yoga - http://www.peacefulplanetyoga.com

Foody's - http://www.facebook.com/pages/Foodys/118736102307

Gardiner's Bay Country Club - http://www.gardinersbay.org/

Hamptons Greek Festival - http://www.hamptonsgreekfestival.com/

 

PUPPETEERS

Sarah Freschett — puppetkabob.com

Nappy’s Puppets — nappyspuppets.com

Tucker’s Tales — http://tuckerstales.dot5hosting.com/INDEX.html

Chip Bryant — chipbryant.com

Sylvia Markson — themagictrunk.com

Preston Foerder — pfpuppetry.com

Mrs. McPuppet — mrsmcpuppet.com

 

Music Groups

Gustafer Yellowgold — gustaferyellowgold.com

the Deedle Deedle Dees — sonamoni.addr.com/dees/

Astrograss — astrograssmusic.com/kids/

Randy Kaplan — randykaplan.com

Juliana Nash — myspace.com/juliananash

Gourd Orchestra —gourdorchestra.com

 

Other Puppetry Links

The Puppetry Home Page

This has everything you ever wanted to know about puppetry, great classified ads section, frequently updated.

 

Center for Puppetry Arts

Located in Atlanta, Georgia, the Center for Puppetry Arts is one of the largest organizations in the United States dedicated to the art of puppetry.

 

UNIMA-USA

International organization of puppeteers USA branch.

 

Puppeteers of America

Includes national puppetry guild listings and more.

 

The Jim Henson Foundation

Puppet happeings courtesy of the Jim Henson Foundation.

 

timlagasse.com

 

puppetshowplace.org

 

barefootpuppets.com

 

allhandsproductions.com

 

jesterjim.com

 

crabgrasspuppets.com

 

greatsmallworks.com

 

wondersparkpuppets.com

 

puppetshowplace.org

 

 

 

 

 

Goat on a Boat Puppet Theatre Logo  
 

PUPPET PLAY GROUPS

Mondays at 9:30 am

3 and under with grown-up

WINTER session:

$200 members

$250 non-members

$25 drop-in

$300 for members for both Playgroup and Tot Art

 

TOT ART

Mondays at 10:45 am

2-4 years with grown-up

WINTER session:

$200 members

$250 non-members

$25 drop-in

$300 for members for both Playgroup and Tot Art

 

PUPPET CLUB

Mondays at 3:30 pm

4-6 years (drop off)

WINTER session:

$200

more info

SUMMER PREVIEW


PUPPET PLAY GROUPS

Mondays and Fridays
9:00 am

3 and under with grown-up

 

TOT ART

Mondays

10:15 am

2-4 years with grown-up

 

PUPPET CAMP

Mondays

3:30 pm

5-8 years

 

PUPPET SHOWS

Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays

11:00 am